Make your own free website on Tripod.com
QUINCY
PRESIDENTS
2015 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE


Day Date Place Opponent Start Time Our Score Their Score

THESE TIMES AND DATES MAY CHANGE
PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK
Friday 9/11/15 AWAY @ BRAINTREE H.S.
NON LEAGUE GAME.
7:00 PM 8 6
Friday 9/18/15 Home MILTON H.S.
non-league Game
7:00 PM 20 26
Friday 9/25/15 Home PLYMOUTH NORTH. H.S.
7:00 PM 6 28
Friday 10/2/15 AWAY @ SILVER LAKE H.S.
7:00 PM
12 13
Friday 10/9/15 Home WHITMAN-HANSON REG. HS.
7:00 PM 30 36
Friday 10/16/15 Home HINGHAM H.S.
7:00 PM
26 35
Friday 10/23/15 AWAY @ DUXBURY H.S. 7:00 PM
13 33
Friday 10/30/15 AWAY MARSHFIELD
7:00 PM
00 40
Friday 11/6/15 Sub-Varsity @ Norwell NATICK
7:00 PM
28 14
Saturday 11/14/15 Sub-Varsity @ Hanover WELLESLEY
7:00 PM
6 00
Saturday 11/21/15 ALUMNI GAME
LITTLE TURKEY DAY WEEKEND
HOME 9:00 AM 00 00
THURSDAY
THANKSGIVING DAY
11/21/15 HOME NORTH QUINCY HIGH SCHOOL
THE RED RAIDERS
10:00 AM 33 20

  • Printable PDF Files
  • VarsityVarsity
  • JVJ V
  • FreshmanFreshaman
  • CLICK HERE TO GO BACK TO HOME PAGE
    CLICK HERE TO GO BACK HOME

  • Copyright 2001,-2015, QHS Football Boosters Club, All Rights Reserved.