Make your own free website on Tripod.com
NORTH QUINCY
RED RAIDERS
2004 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Day Date Place Opponent Start Time Our Score Their Score
BOY'S VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE FALL 2004 SEASON
THESE TIMES AND DATES MAY CHANGE
PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK
FRIDAY 9/03/04 HOME Bishop Feehan H.S.
(Scrimmage)
10:00AM 00 00
FRIDAY 9/10/04 HOME Boston Latin H.S.
(non-league)
7:00P 00 00
FRIDAY 9/17/04 HOME Somerville H.S.
(non-league)
7:00P 00 00
Saturday 9/25/04 AWAY Sandwich H.S.
(ACL-SOUTH)
1:30PM 00 00
Friday 10/01/04 AWAY Falmouth H.S.
(ACL-SOUTH)
7:00P
bus leaves @ 5: 00
00 00
Friday 10/08/04 HOME Plymouth-North H.S.
(ACL-NORTH)
7:00PM 00 00
Friday 10/15/04 AWAY Dennis-Yarmouth H.S.
(ACL-SOUTH)
7:00PM
bus leaves @ 5:00 PM
00 00
Friday 10/22/04 HOME Whitman-Hanson H.S.
(ACL-NORTH)
7:00P 00 00
SATURDAY 10/30/04 AWAY BUY WEEK NO GAME
00
00
00 00
SATURDAY 11/06/03 HOME Nauset High School
(ACL-SOUTH)
1:30PM 00 00
Friday 11/12/04 AWAY Plymouth-South High School
(ACL-NORTH)
7:00P
Bus Leaves @ 5:00PM
00 00
THURSDAY
THANKSGIVING DAY
11/25/04 HOME Quincy High School
(ACL-NORTH)
10:00A 00 00


Day Date Place Opponent Start Time Our Score Their Score
BOY'S J.V. FOOTBALL SCHEDULE FALL 2004 SEASON
THESE TIMES AND DATES MAY CHANGE
THIS SCHEDULE WILL BE UPDATED BEFORE THE SEASON
Monday 9/13/04 AWAY Boston-Latin H.S.
Non-League Game
3:30P 00 00
Monday 9/20/04 AWAY Somerville H. S.
Non-League Game
3:30PM
bus leaves @ 2:15PM
00 00
Monday 9/27/04 HOME Sandwich H.S.
(ACL-South)
3:30PM 00 00
Monday 10/04/04 HOME Falmouth H. S.
(ACL-South)
3:30PM 00 00
Monday 10/11/04 AWAY Plymouth-North H. S.
(ACL-North)
3:30PM
bus leaves @ 2:15PM
00 00
Monday 10/18/04 HOME Dennis-Yarmouth H. S.
(ACL-South)
4:00P 00 00
Monday 10/25/04 AWAY Whitman-Hanson H.S.
(ACL-North)
3:30PM 00 00
Monday 11/08/04 AWAY Nauset H. S.
(ACL-South)
3:00PM 00 00
Monday 11/15/04 HOME Plymouth-South H. S.
(ACL-North)
3:00PM 00 00
Saturday 11/20/04 Away Quincy High School
(ACL-North)
11:00A 00 (W) 00


Day Date Place Opponent Start Time Our Score Their Score
BOY'S FRESHMAN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE FALL 2004 SEASON
THESE TIMES AND DATES MAY CHANGE
THIS SCHEDULE WILL BE UPDATED BEFORE THE SEASON
Thursday 9/09/04 AWAY Boston Latin
(non-league)
3:30P 00 00
Thursday 9/16/04 AWAY Somerville H.S.
(non-league)
4:00PM 00 00
Thursday 9/23/04 HOME Sandwich H.S.
(ACL-South)
3:30PM 00 00
Thursday 9/30/04 HOME Falmouth H. S.
(ACL-South)
3:30PM 00 00
Thursday 10/07/04 AWAY Plymouth-North H. S.
(ACL-North)
3:30PM 00 00
Thursday 10/14/04 HOME Dennis-Yarmouth H.S.
(ACL-South)
4:00PM 00 00
Thursday 10/21/04 AWAY Whitman-Hanson H.S.
(ACL-North)
3:30PM 00 00
Thursday 11/04/04 AWAY Nauset H.S.
(ACL-South)
3:00PM
bus leaves @ 1:30PM
00 00
Thursday 11/11/04 HOME Plymouth-South H.S.
(ACL-North)
3:30PM 00 00
SATURDAY 11/20/04 AWAY Quincy High School
(ACL-North)
9:00AM 00 00
  • CLICK HERE TO GO BACK HOME

  • Copyright 2004,QHS Football Boosters Club, All Rights Reserved.