Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Day Date Place Opponent Start Time Our Score Their Score
BOY'S FRESHMAN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE FALL 2002 SEASON
Record 5 wins 4 losses 1 Rain Out
Thursday 9/19/02 HOME (W) Middleboro H. S. 3:30P 24 12
Friday 9/27/02 HOME (NO GAME) Hanover H. S. 3:30P 00 00
Thursday 10/03/02 AWAY (L) @ Plymouth-South
Bus leaves @ 2:15 pm
3:30P 00 00
Friday 10/11/02 HOME (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional High School 3:30P 00 00
Friday 10/18/02 HOME (W) Randolph Jr/Sr High School 3:30P 00 00
Friday 10/25/02 AWAY (W) @ Nauset Regional High School
Bus leaves @ 1:30 pm
4:00P 00 00
Friday 11/01/02 AWAY (L) @ Sandwich H.S.
Bus leaves @ 1:45 pm
3:30P 00 00
Friday 11/08/02 AWAY (W) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional H.S.
Bus leaves @ 1:45 pm
4:00P 00 00
Friday 11/15/02 HOME (L) Plymouth North High School 3:30P 00 00
Saturday 11/23/02 HOME (W) North Quincy High School 9:00A 14 00
  • CLICK HERE TO GO BACK HOME